Andrés has been published widely across print and online magazines and journals. Here are some places to find his work:

Selected journalism and creative nonfiction

The Guardian: Revisiting the case for Scottish Independence

The Skinny: Boys don’t cry

The Skinny: Rom-Coms as a Dating Guide for a Young Gay Man

The Skinny: Douglas Stuart on Young Mungo

We are here and we aren’t going anywhere — making space in Scotland

Fringe of Colour: Interrogations of safety, freedom and solitude

Selected journals and anthologies

The Acentos Review (2017)

In the Woods (bath magg, 2023)

The Centenary Collection (Speculative Books, 2020)

Ceremony (Tapsalteerie, 2019)

Crossing Lines (Broken Sleep Books, 2021)

The Fountain (Books From Scotland, 2020)

14 Poems (Issue 8, 2022)

In the Name of the Joto, Mariposa, y Maricón (Wasafiri, 2022)

Re-creation (Stewed Rhubarb, 2022)